Lärare 8a

Undervisande lärare åk 8a
Sv/Sva: Emma Svensson, emma.k.svensson@edu.sigtuna.se
Ma/NO: Jelena Breimane jelena.breimane@edu.sigtuna.se
Engelska: May Toutounji. may.toutounji@edu.sigtuna.se
SO: Aghdas Shayegan Nik aghdas.shayegan@edu.sigtuna.se

Praktiskt/Estetiska
Idh: Åsa Rindstål, asa.rindstal@edu.sigtuna.se
Bild: Rebecca Hansson, Rebecca.hansson@edu.sigtuna.se
Träslöjd: Mikael Björklund, mikael.bjorklund@edu.sigtuna.se
Textilslöjd: Maria Kvickström Enquist, maria.kvickstrom@edu.sigtuna.se
Hkk – Emelie Morsing, emelie.morsing@edu.sigtuna.se

Språk:
Ty – Sasha Zachhuber, sasha.zachuber@edu.sigtuna.se
Fr – Fatouma Nouh Elmi, fatouma.f.nouh@edu.sigtuna.se
Sp: John Droguett, john.droguett@edu.sigtuna.se