Lärare 9a

Sv/Sva: Emmy Persson, emmy.persson@edu.sigtuna.se 
Ma/NO: Sofia Kontos, sofia.kontos@edu.sigtuna.se
Engelska: May Toutounji. may.toutounji@edu.sigtuna.se
SO: Mikael Päkkönen, mikael.päkkönen@edu.sigtuna.se

Praktiskt/Estetiska
Idh: Åsa Rindstål, asa.rindstal@edu.sigtuna.se
Bild: Rebecca Hansson, Rebecca.hansson@edu.sigtuna.se
Träslöjd: Sven-Erik Selander, svenerik.selander@edu.sigtuna.se
Textilslöjd: Intidhar Saleh, intidhar.saleh@edu.sigtuna.se
Hkk: Andreas Rahm Eriksson, andreas.rahm@edu.sigtuna.se

Musik: Jesper Stens Wanberg, Jesper.stens@edu.sigtuna.se

Språk:
Ty: Sasha Zachhuber, sasha.zachuber@edu.sigtuna.se
Fr: Fatouma Nouh Elmi, fatouma.f.nouh@edu.sigtuna.se
Sp: Daily Enamorado, daily.enamorado@edu.sigtuna.se