Lärare 9c

Undervisande lärare åk 9c
Sv/Sva: Matilda Waltin, matilda.waltin@edu.sigtuna.se
Ma & Engelska: May Toutounji. may.toutounji@edu.sigtuna.se
NO: Sofia Kontos, sofia.kontos@edu.sigtuna.se
SO: Mikael Päkkönen, mikael.pakkonen@edu.sigtuna.se

Praktiskt/Estetiska
Idh: Jessica Brissman, jessica.brissman@edu.sigtuna.se

Bild: Rebecca Hansson, Rebecca.hansson@edu.sigtuna.se
Träslöjd: Sven-Erik Selander, svenerik.selander@edu.sigtuna.se
Textilslöjd: Intidhar Saleh, intidhar.saleh@edu.sigtuna.se
Hkk: Andreas Rahm Eriksson, andreas.rahm@edu.sigtuna.se

Musik: Jesper Stens Wanberg, Jesper.stens@edu.sigtuna.se

Språk:
Ty: Sasha Zachhuber, sasha.zachuber@edu.sigtuna.se
Fr: Fatouma Nouh Elmi, fatouma.f.nouh@edu.sigtuna.se
Sp: Terese Andersson Ramirez, terese.andersson@edu.sigtuna.se